Supercar Experience Dates
Choose your date from the list below and then click REDEEM YOUR VOUCHER if you already have a voucher
or BOOK A SUPERCAR EXPERIENCE to purchase a course and book your date if you do not have a voucher.

DATES

Saturday 20th April: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER & 333 EXPERIENCE
Sunday 28th April: PORSCHE BOXSTER
Friday 24th May: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE
Saturday 11th June: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE
Saturday 22nd June: PORSCHE BOXSTER
Saturday 29th June: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE
Wednesday 17th July: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE
Wednesday 21st August: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE
Sunday 7th September: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE
Tuesday 17th September: PORSCHE 911, PORSCHE BOXSTER, ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE & 333 EXPERIENCE