BMW Driving Experience Dates
Choose your date from the list below and then click REDEEM YOUR VOUCHER if you already have a voucher
or if you do not currently have a voucher click BOOK A BMW DRIVING EXPERIENCE to purchase a course and book your date .

DATES

Saturday 7th September
Monday 16th September
Sunday 13th October
Saturday 9th November
Sunday 10th November
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 23rd November
Saturday 7th December
Friday 20th December
Monday 30th December